RAC (Original)

RAC Reunion 3
Includes the songs:
Have You Been to The Lord In Prayer
Who Am I
Come On In
It Came To Pass
Remind Me Dear Lord
This World Is Not My Home Here
He's Still Setting My Place At The Table
Everywhere I Look There Is A Blessing
I Give You Thanks
I Have Been Blessed
Thank You Lord For Your Blessings On Me

Original Ricky Atkinson & Compassion Reunion 2
Reunion 2 CD includes the songs:
(Click Here to listen to clips)
- I Believe
- It's By Love
- Good Time
- By Grace Through Faith
- Prettiest Flowers
- Standing Room Only
- God's Cemetery
- There For Me
- Say So
- Left Behind

Original Ricky Atkinson & Compassion Reunion
Reunion CD includes the songs:
* Trouble Can't Get Through a Prayer
* Where is the Valley
* I Just Wanted You to Know
* Jesus Is Coming Soon
* Royal Descendant
* I Stand Upon the Rock
* Don't Take Your Life, Take Mine
* It's Gonna Be Wonderful
* John 3:16
*I'm Rich
Double CD Collection - Not What I Am and Betterland CD
Double CD Collection - Not What I Am and Betterland CD

Not What I Am
includes these songs:
- When The Music Starts
- Not What I Am
- Table Of The King
- He Stood By Me
- My God Will Never Change
- In God's Time
- Somethin' In The Water
- One More Time
- The Truth Will Come Out
- Master of the Storm

includes these songs:
- I'm Blessed
- In A Better Land
- If The Church Don't Rise
- Only Day You Have
- The Only Way
- In The Savior's Hands
- Song In My Soul
- God Has Provided
- Army Of One
- The Prodigal's Father
Double CD On Our Way and Join In

includes these songs:
- On Our Way
- The Sun Will Shine Again
- If You Believe
- Jesus Can
- Ready Steady
- Because of Grace
- Light Of Love
- I Will Rise
- I'm Gone
- Double Portion


includes these songs:
- Camp Meeting Days
- Living Sacrifice
- Blessed Be The Name of the Lord
- Raised Him
- I'm Getting Richer All the Time
- Forgiveness
- How Sweet It Is
- Strength In Time Of Trouble
- Join Right In
Double CD Worship Hymn II And Hymns II

features classics such as:
- Cannot Find The Way Alone
- It Is Well
- Talk It Over With Him
-If We Never Meet Again
- I Need Thee
- How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
- Wonderful Peace
- I'll Meet You In The Morning
- Precious Memories
- Just As I Am

Hymns II

includes these songs:
- Oh, I Want To See Him
- My Saviour's Love
- Jesus, Hold My Hand
- In The Garden
- I Feel Like Traveling On
- The Old Rugged Cross
- My God Is Real
- The Love Of God
- His Love Lights The Way
- I Want To Die On The Battlefield
10th Anniversary Reunion Live in Pigeon Forge and Live in Dublin
10th Anniversary Reunion
Ricky Atkinson & Compassion
Live in Pigeon Forge CD

Songs include:
1) Here For Now
2) Outside The Gate
3) Get On Board
4) Good News
5) I Know He Can
6) Waving On The Other Side
7) We Will
8) When He Was On The Cross
9) When Jesus Comes
10) Love Mercy and Grace
11) When The Music Starts
12) Table Of The King
13) One More Time
14) I'm Blessed
15) Only Gonna Never Die

Also includes Live in Dublin
Double CD Collection -My Life Based On A True Story and Acoustic Collection CD
Double CD Collection -My Life Based On A True Story and Acoustic Collection CD


includes these songs:
- Based On A True Story
- I Will Sing Praise
- Where Is Jesus
- Brand New Home
- Until The Day
- Only Gonna Never Die
- Sound Of Freedom
- It's A Good Sign
- Shower Of Blessing
- Makin' Good Time


includes these songs:
- On My Way Back
- He Cares For You
- When He Speaks Peace
- Shepherd's Voice
- Resting Place
- Peace That Passeth
- Counting Sheep
- This Valley Is For Me
- Great Is My Reward