My Life – Acoustic Collection double pack Soundtracks




This is a double CD pack that includes Soundtracks to both My Life and Acoustic Collection

CD 2 Acoustic Collection

CD 1 My Life

Songs include:

  1. Based On A True Story
  2. I Will Sing Praise
  3. Where Is Jesus
  4. Brand New Home
  5. Until The Day
  6. Only Gonna Never Die
  7. Sound of Freedom
  8. It’s a Good Sign
  9. Shower of Blessing
  10. Makin; Good Time
    Songs include:

  1. On My Way Back
  2. He Cares For You and Me
  3. When He Speaks Peace
  4. Shepherd’s Voice
  5. Resting Place
  6. Peace That Passeth
  7. Counting Sheep
  8. This Valley Is For Me
  9. Great Is My Reward