Solo With Compassion – It’s The Word double pack Soundtracks




This is a double CD pack that includes Soundtracks to both Solo With Compassion and It’s The Word

CD 2

CD 1

Songs include:

  1. I Wish You Could See Him Now
  2. He Made The Way
  3. First Love
  4. That’s How It Happened to Me
  5. Shower of Blessings
  6. Thank God I’m Saved
    Songs include:

  1. It’s The Word
  2. He Went A Little Further
  3. Be Not Afraid
  4. Servant’s Heart
  5. Who’s At The Door
  6. Where Would You Be