On Our Way – Join In double pack




This is a double CD pack that includes both On Our Way and Join In

CD 2 Join In

CD 1 On Our Way

Songs include:

  1. On Our Way
  2. The Sun Will Shine Again
  3. if You Believe
  4. Jesus Can
  5. Ready Steady
  6. Because of Grace
  7. Light of Love
  8. I Will Rise
  9. I’m Gone
  10. Double Portion
    Songs include:

  1. Campmeeting Days
  2. Living Sacrifice
  3. Blessed Be The Name of the Lord
  4. Raised Him
  5. I’m Getting Richer All the Time
  6. Forgiveness
  7. How Sweet It Is
  8. Strength In Time of Trouble
  9. Join Right In